Singer / Songwriter

Phil King

New Single ‘Little Wolf’ and Albums ‘The Wreckage’ and ‘Phil King Live’ available now.

Phil King digital cd art

‘The Wreckage’ was recorded at Real World Studios, with superb full band accompaniment. ‘Phil King Live’ captures an intimate solo performance in the magical Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol. CD’s and Vinyl available to mail order form my Bandcamp page, on iTunes, and Amazon as well as in selected stores.  x

Catch Phil live

Tour

Tues 31st Jan

The Bell Inn, Bath, 9pm

 

Thurs 2nd Feb

Riff Corner, Clevedon

 

Fri 3rd March

Littledean House Hotel, Gloucestershire 7.30pm

 

Sun 19th March

Americana Fest Showcase, Komedia, Bath

 

Fri 5th May

Blue Sky, Bangor

 

Tue 9th May

The Old Warehouse, Kingsbridge

 

Thurs 11th May

B-Bar, Plymouth

 

Fri 19th May

The Hub, Lichfield

 

Sat 17th June

Petherton Folk Fest

 

Wed 28th July

The Old Duke, Bristol

 

Fri 30th June – Sun 2nd July

Jekkas Herb Fest

 

Connect