'The War I Cannot Win'- re-released as a single on iTunes on Mon 9th November

Phil King on MySpace Phil King on MySpace

newsletter signup


tour dates

"They Come & They Go"

They Come & They Go - Phil King

latest news

Howdy folks, thanks for visiting my website.

I am back In Bristol at the moment with a string of gigs in the South West through spring 2015. (see gig list)

I will be re-joining \'To Kill A Mockingbird\' for 5 weeks of shows this summer at The Barbican, from late June.


phil recommends

Click here to view bands, sites & people that Phil can recommend.