Singer / Songwriter

Phil King

New Single ‘Little Wolf’ and Albums ‘The Wreckage’ and ‘Phil King Live’ available now.

Phil King digital cd art

‘The Wreckage’ was recorded at Real World Studios, with superb full band accompaniment. ‘Phil King Live’ captures an intimate solo performance in the magical Wardrobe Theatre, Bristol. CD’s and Vinyl available to mail order form my Bandcamp page, on iTunes, and Amazon as well as in selected stores.  x

Catch Phil live

Tour

Sun 26th June

Love Fields, at Glastonbury 2022

 

Sat 2nd July

Americana Fest, Bath

 

Fri 22nd July

Trowbridge Festival Fundraiser

 

Sun 24th July

Nozstock Festival

 

Tues 20th Sept

The Bell Inn, Bath

 

 

Fri 23rd Sept

The Rose and Crown, Malmesbury

 

Sun 25th Sept

The Square and Compass, Worth Matravers

 

Thurs 29th Sept

The Lamb, Surbiton

 

Sat 1st Oct

Loves, Weston

 

Sun 2nd Oct

The Cider Barn, Cheddar

 

Thurs 6th Oct

The Tupenny, Swindon

 

Sun 9th Oct

Salcombe Live Festival

 

Wed 12th Oct

Cafe Rene, Gloucester

 

Fri 14th Oct

Studio KIND. Braunton

 

Sun 16th Oct

The Bristol Fringe

 

Connect